Kaizen Solutions - Siège

26, avenue Jean Kuntzmann 38330 Montbonnot-Saint-Martin
plan d’accès

Accueil

T +33 (0)4 28 70 51 35

Communication / Évènements

Marine Brothier
marine.brothier@kaizen-solutions.net

Marketing

Emilie Le Douaron
emilie.le-douaron@kaizen-solutions.net

Kaizen Lab

Franck Corduant
franck.corduant@kaizen-solutions.net

Kaizen Solutions - Agence de Paris

4 Place Louis Armand 75012 Paris
plan d’accès

Accueil

T +33 (0)1 72 76 26 86

Recrutement

paris.recrutement@kaizen-solutions.net

Kaizen Solutions - Agence de Lyon

27, rue Maurice Flandin 69003 Lyon
plan d’accès

Accueil

T +33 (0)4 26 68 70 37

Recrutement

Gwendoline Teixeira
lyon.recrutement@kaizen-solutions.net

Kaizen Solutions - Agence de Grenoble

26, avenue Jean Kuntzmann 38330 Montbonnot-Saint-Martin
plan d’accès

Accueil

T +33 (0)4 28 70 51 35

Recrutement

Clara Caiato
grenoble.recrutement@kaizen-solutions.net